Schedule

Monday, September 13, 2021

6:00 pm | 76 mins
Online
8:00 pm | 80 mins
Online
9:30 pm | 59 mins
Online
10:00 pm | 101 mins
Online

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

6:00 pm | 75 mins
Online
7:00 pm | 103 mins
Drive-In
NYLFF Drive-In
U.S. Feature Narratives

Come Find Me
watch trailer

8:00 pm | 86 mins
Online
9:00 pm | 89 mins
Online
9:45 pm | 87 mins
Drive-In
NYLFF Drive-In
U.S. Feature Narratives

Samland
watch trailer

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

6:00 pm | 74 mins
Online
8:00 pm | 88 mins
Drive-In
8:00 pm | 98 mins
Online
U.S. Feature Narratives

The Saint of the Impossible
watch trailer

9:00 pm | 84 mins
Online
10:00 pm | 82 mins
Online

Thursday, September 16, 2021

6:00 pm | 81 mins
Online
7:00 pm | 111 mins
Drive-In
NYLFF Drive-In
U.S. Feature Narratives

All The World Is Sleeping
watch trailer

8:00 pm | 64 mins
Online
9:00 pm | 83 mins
Online
9:45 pm | 83 mins
Drive-In
10:00 pm | 93 mins
Online
International Features

Jaguar Man (Homem Onca)
watch trailer

Friday, September 17, 2021

7:00 pm | 92 mins
Drive-In
Sold Out
7:00 pm | 120 mins
Online
8:00 pm | 89 mins
Online
9:00 pm | 82 mins
Online
U.S. Feature Narratives

American Thief
watch trailer

10:00 pm | 93 mins
Drive-In
NYLFF Drive-In
U.S. Feature Narratives

Superblocked
watch trailer

Sold Out
11:00 pm | 66 mins
Online

Saturday, September 18, 2021

5:00 pm | 93 mins
Online
6:00 pm | 54 mins
Online
7:00 pm | 84 mins
Online
8:00 pm | 104 mins
Online
9:00 pm | 84 mins
Online

Sunday, September 19, 2021

8:00 pm | 102 mins
Online
9:00 pm | 80 mins
Online
10:00 pm | 68 mins
Online

Monday, September 20, 2021

7:00 pm | 100 mins
Online
Futuro Digital Conference

Panel 1: Social Activism: Pull Up

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

7:00 pm | 100 mins
Online

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

7:00 pm | 100 mins
Online

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

7:00 pm | 84 mins
Online